Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

The Ebrington Hotel

Ebrington Hotel

The Ebrington Hotel Ebrington Square, Derry/Londonderry, Northern Ireland BT47 6FA Tel: +44 (0)287 122 0700Email: fionnuala@theebrington.comWebsite: www.theebringtonhotel.comContact: Fionnuala Mceldowney Skelly Visit the Hotel

Hastings Hotel

Hastings Hotels

Hastings Hotels 1066 house, 587 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 3LP Tel: +44 759 4642 795 Email: nohanlon@hastingshotels.comWebsite: www.hastingshotels.comContact: Natalia O’Hanlon Visit the Website

The Merchant Hotel

Merchant Hotel

The Merchant Hotel 16 Skipper Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland BT1 2DZ Tel: +44 (0)28 9023 4888Email: paula@themerchanthotel.comWebsite: www.themerchanthotel.comContact: Paula Stephens Visit the Hotel

Roe Park Resort

Roe Park Resort

Roe Park Resort Limavady, Northern Ireland BT49 9FB Tel: +44 (0)28 7772 2222Email: sinead.mcnicholl@roeparkresort.comWebsite: www.roeparkresort.comContact: Sinead McNicholl Visit the Hotel

Portrush Atlantic Hotel & City Hotel

Portrush Atlantic Hotel

Portrush Atlantic Hotel & City Hotel 73 Main St, Portrush, Northern Ireland BT56 8BN Tel: +44 (0)28 7082 6100Email: amy.maguire@aimbridge.comWebsite: www.portrushatlantic.comContact: Amy Maguire Visit the Hotel

Marine Hotel Ballycastle

Marine Hotel Ballycastle

Marine Hotel Ballycastle 3 North Street, Ballycastle, Co. Antrim, BT54 6BN Tel: +44 (0)28 2076 2222Email: liz@marinehotelballycastle.comWebsite: www.loughviewleisure.comContact: Elizabeth Fox Visit the Hotel

Loughview Leisure Hotels

Loughview Leisure Hotels

Loughview Leisure Hotels Loughview Leisure Group, 75 Belfast Road, Carrickfergus, Antrim, BT38 8PH Email: sperry@loughviewleisure.comWebsite: www.loughviewleisure.comContact: Stephen Perry Visit the Group

Killeavy Castle Estate

Killeavy Castle Estate

Killeavy Castle Estate 12 Ballintemple Road, Killeavy, Newry, County Armagh, BT35 8LQ, Northern Ireland Tel: +353 (0) 28 3044 4888Email: sales@killeavycastle.comWebsite: www.killeavycastle.comContact: Terry Kelly Visit the Hotel

Curran Gate

Curran Gate

Curran Gate 115 Causeway St, Portrush, BT56 8SX Tel: +353 (0) 28 7772 5466Email: Dede.devine@yahoo.co.ukWebsite: www.currangate.comContact: Deirdre Devine Visit the Apartments

Craignamara

Craignamara

Craignamara 29 Craigahulliar Road, Portrush, Northern Ireland BT56 8NL Tel: +353 (0) 28 7082 4410Email: rod.leitch@btinternet.comWebsite: www.craignamara.comContact: Rod Leitch Visit the Hotel