Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Dunluce Lodge

Dunluce Lodge

Dunluce Lodge Dunluce Road, Portrush, BT56 8NB Northern Ireland Tel: +44 (0) 773 654 7450Email: sinead.mcnicholl@dunlucelodge.comWebsite: www.dunluce-lodge.comContact: Sinead McNicholl Visit the Website

Slieve Donard Hotel

Slieve Donard Hotel

Slieve Donard Hotel Downs Road, Newcastle, BT33 0AH, United Kingdom Tel: +44 (0) 2843 721066Email: mweston@slievedonard.co.ukWebsite: www.marineandlawn.com/slievedonardContact: Michael Weston Visit the Hotel

Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast

Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast

Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7BQ Tel: +44 (0) 28 9044 2115 Email: jgelston@fitzwilliamhotelbelfast.comWebsite: www.fitzwilliamhotelbelfast.comContact: Janine Gelston Visit the Hotel

The Ebrington Hotel

Ebrington Hotel

The Ebrington Hotel Ebrington Square, Derry/Londonderry, Northern Ireland BT47 6FA Tel: +44 (0)287 122 0700Email: fionnuala@theebrington.comWebsite: www.theebringtonhotel.comContact: Fionnuala Mceldowney Skelly Visit the Hotel

Hastings Hotel

Hastings Hotels

Hastings Hotels 1066 house, 587 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 3LP Tel: +44 759 4642 795 Email: nohanlon@hastingshotels.comWebsite: www.hastingshotels.comContact: Natalia O’Hanlon Visit the Website

The Merchant Hotel

Merchant Hotel

The Merchant Hotel 16 Skipper Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland BT1 2DZ Tel: +44 (0)28 9023 4888Email: paula@themerchanthotel.comWebsite: www.themerchanthotel.comContact: Paula Stephens Visit the Hotel

Roe Park Resort

Roe Park Resort

Roe Park Resort Limavady, Northern Ireland BT49 9FB Tel: +44 (0)28 7772 2222Email: sinead.mcnicholl@roeparkresort.comWebsite: www.roeparkresort.comContact: Sinead McNicholl Visit the Hotel

Portrush Atlantic Hotel & Holiday Inn Express Derry

Portrush Atlantic Hotel

Portrush Atlantic Hotel & Holiday Inn Express Derry 73 Main St, Portrush, Northern Ireland BT56 8BN Tel: +44 7710 715356Email: aoife.thomas@portrushatlantic.comWebsite: www.portrushatlantic.comContact: Aoife Thomas Visit the Hotel

Marine Hotel Ballycastle

Marine Hotel Ballycastle

Marine Hotel Ballycastle 3 North Street, Ballycastle, Co. Antrim, BT54 6BN Tel: +44 (0)28 2076 2222Email: liz@marinehotelballycastle.comWebsite: www.loughviewleisure.comContact: Elizabeth Fox Visit the Hotel

Loughview Leisure Hotels

Loughview Leisure Hotels

Loughview Leisure Hotels Loughview Leisure Group, 75 Belfast Road, Carrickfergus, Antrim, BT38 8PH Email: sperry@loughviewleisure.comWebsite: www.loughviewleisure.comContact: Stephen Perry Visit the Group