Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Accommodation

Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast logo

Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast

Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7BQ

Tel: +44 (0) 28 9044 2115
Email:
jgelston@fitzwilliamhotelbelfast.com
Website: www.fitzwilliamhotelbelfast.com
Contact: Janine Gelston

Carton House
Carton House logo

Carton House

Carton Demesne, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland W23 TD98

Tel: +353 (0)1 651 7717
Email:
triona.flood@fairmont.com
Website: www.cartonhouse.com
Contact: Triona Flood

Ebrington Hotel
The Ebrington Hotel logo

The Ebrington Hotel

Ebrington Square, Derry/Londonderry, Northern Ireland BT47 6FA

Tel: +44 (0)287 122 0700
Email: fionnuala@theebrington.com
Website: www.theebringtonhotel.com
Contact: Fionnuala Mceldowney Skelly

Arnold Palmer

"I may have designed the first nine, but surely God designed the back nine."

Arnold Palmer,
talking about Tralee Golf Course

Strand Hotel Limerick
Strand Hotel logo

Strand Hotel

Ennis Road, Limerick City, Ireland V94 03F2

Tel: +353 (0) 61 421 800
Email: maria@strandlimerick.ie
Website: www.strandhotellimerick.ie
Contact: Maria O’Gorman Skelly

Killarney Park Hotel
Killarney Park Hotel logo

Killarney Park Hotel

Town Centre, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 CF30

Tel: +353 (0) 64 6635555
Email: sheila.osullivan@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Website: www.killarneyparkhotel.ie
Contact: Sheila O’Sullivan

Hastings Hotels
Hastings Hotels logo

Hastings Hotels

1066 house, 587 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 3LP

Tel: +44 759 4642 795
Email:
nohanlon@hastingshotels.com
Website: www.hastingshotels.com
Contact: Natalia O’Hanlon

Old Course Hotel
Old Course Hotel logo

Old Course Hotel

444 Highland Drive, Kohler, Scotland, WI 53044

Tel: +44 (0)1334 260 300
Email:
sarah.linton@oldcoursehotel.co.uk
Website: www.oldcoursehotel.co.uk
Contact: Sarah Linton

Lahinch Coast Hotel
Lahinch Coast Hotel logo

Lahinch Coast Hotel

Lahinch, Co. Clare, Ireland V95 VP9H

Tel: +33 (0)65 708 1100
Email:
bomeara@lahinchcoasthotel.ie
Website: www.lahinchcoasthotel.ie
Contact: Brid O’Meara

Great National Hotels
Great National Hotels logo

Great National Hotels

Suite 15, First Floor, Clare Technology Park, Gort Road, Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland V95 YP48

Tel: +33 (0)65 686 2001
Email:
tm@greatnationalhotels.com
Website: www.greatnationalhotels.com
Contact: Tara Meehan

Ashford Castle Connaught Room
Ashford Castle logo

Ashford Castle

Cong, Co. Mayo, Ireland F31 CA48

Tel: +33 (0)94 954 6003
Email:
sales@ashfordcastle.com
Website: www.ashfordcastle.com
Contact: Adrian Wallace

The Merrion Dublin
The Merrion logo

The Merrion Hotel

Upper Merrion Street, Dublin 2, Ireland D02 KF79

Tel: +33 (0)1 603 0600
Email:
dmaccann@merrionhotel.com
Website: www.merrionhotel.com
Contact: Dorothy MacCann

Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin
Fitzwilliam Hotel logo

Fitzwilliam Hotel Dublin

St. Stephen’s Green, Dublin, Ireland D02 HE18

Tel: +33 (0)1 478 7000
Email:
bkelleher@fitzwilliamhotel.com
Website: www.fitzwilliamhoteldublin.com
Contact: Bronagh Kelleher

Trident Hotel Kinsale
Trident Hotel logo

Trident Hotel Kinsale

World’s End, Kinsale, Co. Cork, Ireland P17 NT38

Tel: +33 (0)21 4779 300
Email:
aoregan@tridenthotel.com
Website: www.tridenthotel.com
Contact: Amy O’Regan

Oriel House Hotel
Oriel House Hotel logo

Oriel House Hotel and Leisure Centre

Main St, Ballincollig, Co. Cork, Ireland

Tel: +33 (0)21 420 8400
Email:
aoife@orielhousehotel.ie
Website: www.orielhousehotel.ie
Contact: Aoife Lohse

Castlemartyr Resort
Castlemartyr Resort logo

Castlemartyr Resort

Cork, Ireland, P25 X300

Tel: +33 (0)21 421 9000
Email:
bmckenna@castlemartyrresort.ie
Website: www.castlemartyrresort.ie
Contact: Breffne McKenna

Actons Hotel Kinsale
Actons Hotel Kinsale logo

Actons Hotel Kinsale

Pier Road, Kinsale, Co. Cork, Ireland P17 PX80

Tel: +33 (0)21 477 9900
Email:
ngannon@actonshotelkinsale.com
Website: www.actonshotelkinsale.com
Contact: Niamh Gannon

Cashel Palace Hotel
Cashel Palace Hotel logo

Cashel Palace Hotel

Main Street, Cashel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland E25 EF61

Tel: +33 (0)62 62002
Email:
kfleming@cashelpalacehotel.ie
Website: www.cashelpalacehotel.ie
Contact: Karen Fleming

Merchant Hotel
Merchant Hotel logo

The Merchant Hotel

16 Skipper Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland BT1 2DZ

Tel: +44 (0)28 9023 4888
Email:
paula@themerchanthotel.com
Website: www.themerchanthotel.com
Contact: Paula Stephens

Roe Park Resort
Roe Park Resort logo

Roe Park Resort

Limavady, Northern Ireland BT49 9FB

Tel: +44 (0)28 7772 2222
Email:
sinead.mcnicholl@roeparkresort.com
Website: www.roeparkresort.com
Contact: Sinead McNicholl

Portrush Atlantic Hotel
Portrush Atlantic Hotel logo

Portrush Atlantic Hotel & City Hotel

73 Main St, Portrush, Northern Ireland BT56 8BN

Tel: +44 (0)28 7082 6100
Email:
amy.maguire@aimbridge.com
Website: www.portrushatlantic.com
Contact: Amy Maguire

Marine Hotel Ballycastle
Marine Hotel Ballycastle logo

Marine Hotel Ballycastle

3 North Street, Ballycastle, Co. Antrim, BT54 6BN

Tel: +44 (0)28 2076 2222
Email:
liz@marinehotelballycastle.com
Website: www.loughviewleisure.com
Contact: Elizabeth Fox

Loughview Leisure Hotels
Loughview Leisure Hotels logo

Loughview Leisure Hotels

Loughview Leisure Group, 75 Belfast Road, Carrickfergus, Antrim, BT38 8PH

Email: sperry@loughviewleisure.com
Website: www.loughviewleisure.com
Contact: Stephen Perry

Killeavy Castle Estate
Killeavy Castle Estate logo

Killeavy Castle Estate

12 Ballintemple Road, Killeavy, Newry, County Armagh, BT35 8LQ, Northern Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 28 3044 4888
Email: sales@killeavycastle.com
Website: www.killeavycastle.com
Contact: Terry Kelly

Curran Gate
Curran Gate logo

Curran Gate

115 Causeway St, Portrush, BT56 8SX

Tel: +353 (0) 28 7772 5466
Email: Dede.devine@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.currangate.com
Contact: Deirdre Devine

Craignamara
Craignamara logo

Craignamara

29 Craigahulliar Road, Portrush, Northern Ireland BT56 8NL

Tel: +353 (0) 28 7082 4410
Email: rod.leitch@btinternet.com
Website: www.craignamara.com
Contact: Rod Leitch

The Bushmills Inn
The Bushmills Inn logo

Bushmills Inn Hotel

9 Dunluce Road, Bushmills, Co Antrim, Northern Ireland BT57 8QG

Tel: +353 (0) 28 2073 3000
Email: nikki.picken@bushmillsinn.com
Website: www.bushmillsinn.com
Contact: Nikki Picken

Avoca Hotel
Avoca logo

Avoca Hotel

93-97 Central Promenande, Newcastle, County Down BT330HH

Tel: +353 (0) 28 4372 2253
Email: info@avocahotel.com
Website: www.avocahotel.com
Contact: Nicola Stevenson

Sligo Park Hotel
Sligo Park Hotel logo

Sligo Park Hotel

Pearse Road, Sligo, Ireland F91 Y762

Tel: +353 (0) 71 919 0400
Email: bcoffey@leehotels.com
Website: www.sligoparkhotel.com
Contact: Bernadette Coffey

Radisson Sligo
Radisson Blu logo

Radisson Blu Sligo

Ballincar, Rosses Point Road, Sligo, Ireland F91 XW7Y

Tel: +353 (0) 71 914 0008
Email: paula.scallon@radissonblu.com
Website: www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-blu-sligo-spa
Contact: Paula Scallon

Radisson Letterkenny
Radisson Blu logo

Radisson Blu Letterkenny

Paddy Harte Rd, Letterkenny, Ireland F92 FK15

Tel: +353 (0) 74 919 4444
Email: paul.byrne@radissonblu.com
Website: www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-blu-letterkenny
Contact: Paul Byrne

Harvey's Point Hotel
Harvey's Point Hotel logo

Harvey's Point Hotel

Lough Eske, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal F94 E771 Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 74 972 2208
Email: sheila@harveyspoint.com
Website: www.harveyspoint.com
Contact: Sheila Russell

Randles Hotel Killarney
Randles Hotel logo

Randles Court Hotel

Muckross Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 N264

Tel: +353 (0) 64 663 5333
Email: susan@randleshotels.com
Website: www.randleshotel.com
Contact: Susan Randles

Manor West Hotel Tralee
Manor West Hotel logo

Manor West Hotel

Tralee, Co. Kerry,  Ireland V92 YC59

Tel: +353 (0) 66 719 4500
Email: pprendiville@manorwesthotel.ie
Website: www.manorwesthotel.ie
Contact: Pamela Prendiville

The Ashe Hotel Tralee
The Ashe Hotel logo

The Ashe Hotel

Maine Street, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland V92 W56F

Tel: +353 (0) 66 710 6300
Email: pprendiville@theashehotel.ie
Website: www.theashehotel.ie
Contact: Pamela Prendiville

Waterville House
Waterville logo

Waterville House & Golf Links

Waterville Golf Links, Waterville, Co Kerry, Ireland V23 WD399

Tel: +353 (0) 66 947 4102
Email: michaelmurphy@watervillegolflinks.ie
Website: www.watervillegolflinks.ie/watervillehouse
Contact: Michael Murphy

The Rose Hotel Tralee
The Rose Hotel logo

The Rose Hotel

Dan Spring Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland V92 HKA4

Tel: +353 (0) 66 719 9100
Email: mking@therosehotel.com
Website: www.therosehotel.com
Contact: Michele King

The Meadowlands Hotel Tralee
Meadowlands Hotel logo

The Meadowlands Hotel

Oakpark, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland V92 DC83

Tel: +353 (0) 66 718 0444
Email: heather@meadowlandshotel.com
Website: www.meadowlandshotel.com
Contact: Heather MacIver

The Lake Hotel Killarney
The Lake Hotel logo

The Lake Hotel

On the Lake Shore, Muckross Road, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 RR59

Tel: +353 (0) 64 663 1035
Email: sheila@lakehotel.com
Website: www.lakehotelkillarney.ie
Contact: Sheila O’Callaghan

Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Gleneagle logo

The Gleneagle Group

Muckross Road, Killarney, Co, Kerry, Ireland V93 V6WF

Tel: +353 (0) 64 663 6000
Email: brian.miley@gleneaglegroup.ie
Website: www.gleneaglegroup.ie
Contact: Brian Miley

O'Donoghue Ring Hotels
O'Donoghue Ring Hotels logo

O'Donoghue Ring Collection

Killarney Town Centre, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 X3VW

Tel: +353 (0) 64 662 1111
Email: sales@odrhotels.com
Website: www.odrcollection.com
Contact: Niamh O’Neill

Killarney Plaza Hotel & Spa
Killarney Plaza Hotel logo

Killarney Plaza Hotel & Spa

Killarney Town Centre, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 X3VW

Tel: +353 (0) 64 662 1111
Email: info@odrhotels.com
Website: www.killarneyplaza.com
Contact: Tracy Dillon

Great Southern Hotel Killarney
Great Southern Hotel logo

Great Southern Killarney

East Avenue Road, Town Centre, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 R866

Tel: +353 (0) 64 663 8000
Email: marketing@greatsouthernkillarney.com
Website: www.greatsouthernkillarney.com
Contact: Aoibheann O’Leary

The Dunraven Adare
The Dunraven logo

Dunraven Arms Hotel

Adare, Co. Limerick, Ireland V94 KV2P

Tel: +353 (0) 61 605 900
Email: lmurphy@dunravenhotel.com
Website: www.dunravenhotel.com
Contact: Louis Murphy

Ballygarry Estate Hotel & Spa Tralee
Ballygarry Estate logo

Ballygarry Estate Hotel & Spa

Leebrook, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland, V92 W279

Tel: +353 (0) 66 712 3322
Email: marie@ballygarry.com
Website: www.ballygarry.com
Contact: Marie Galvin

Aghadoe Heights Hotel Killarney
Aghadoe Heights Hotel & Spa logo

Aghadoe Heights Hotel & Spa

Lakes of Killarney, Killarney, Co. Kerry, Ireland V93 DH5

Tel: +353 (0) 64 663 1766
Email: siobhan.oshea@aghadoeheights.com
Website: www.aghadoeheights.com
Contact: Siobhan O’Shea