East Coast of Ireland Golf Resorts

East Coast of Ireland Golf Resorts - Carton House

Carton House Hotel & Golf Resort

Portmarnock Hotel & Golf Links

Strand Road, Portmarnock, Co.Dublin, Ireland

Tel: Main: +353 (0) 1 846 0611 / Golf: +353 (0) 1 846 1800

Fax: +353 (0) 1 846 2442

Email: mcassidy@portmarnock.com | info@portmarnock.com

Website: www.portmarnock.com

Contact: Moira Cassidy, Director of Golf

Knightsbrook Hotel Spa & Golf Resort

Dublin Road, Trim, Co.Meath, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 46 948 2100

Freefone: 1890 434 241

Fax: +353 (0) 46 948 2056

Email: pcurran@knightsbrook.com

Website: www.knightsbrook.com

Contact: Patrick Curran, General Manager

Luttrellstown Castle Resort

Luttrellstown Castle Resort, Castleknock, Dublin 15, Ireland

Tel: + 353 (0) 1 860 9600

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 418 5005

Fax: + 355 (0) 1 860 9601

Email: enquiries@luttrellstown.ie

Website: www.luttrellstowncastle.com

Contact: Jessica Joyce, Marketing & Events Manager

The K Club

The Kildare Hotel & Country Club, Straffan, Co.Kildare, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 601 7301

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 272 9513

Fax: +353 (0) 1 6017297

Email: sharon.smurfit@kclub.ie

Website: www.kclub.ie

Contact: Sharon Smurfit, Director of Golf

Druids Glen Hotel & Golf Resort

Druid's Glen Resort, Newtownmountkennedy, Co Wicklow, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 287 0859

Email: karina.dunne@druidsglenresort.com

Website: www.druidsglenresort.com/golf

Contact: Karina Dunne, Director of Sales & Marketing

Carton House
carton-house

Carton Demense, Maynooth, Co.Kildare, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 651 7721

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 653 8989

Fax: +353 (0) 1 651 7706

Email: sclancy@cartonhouse.com | jtotos@cartonhouse.com

Website: www.cartonhouse.com

Contact: Sean Clancy – Golf Sales Manager, Jason Totos – Director of Golf

Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Resort

Blessington Lakes, Rathballylong, Blessington, Co. Wicklow, W91 EE95

Tel: (045) 867 600

Email: sshadlow@tulfarris.com

Website: www.tulfarrishotel.com

Contact: Sharon Shadlow, Sales & Marketing Manager

Golf along the Wild Atlantic Way and in Ireland's Ancient East