East Coast of Ireland Golf Resorts

East Coast of Ireland Golf Resorts - Carton House

Carton House Hotel & Golf Resort

Portmarnock Hotel & Golf Links

Strand Road, Portmarnock, Co.Dublin, Ireland

Tel: Main: +353 (0) 1 846 0611 / Golf: +353 (0) 1 846 1800

Fax: +353 (0) 1 846 2442

Email: mcassidy@portmarnock.com | info@portmarnock.com

Website: www.portmarnock.com

Contact: Moira Cassidy, Director of Golf

Knightsbrook Hotel Spa & Golf Resort

Dublin Road, Trim, Co.Meath, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 46 948 2100

Freefone: 1890 434 241

Fax: +353 (0) 46 948 2056

Email: pcurran@knightsbrook.com

Website: www.knightsbrook.com

Contact: Patrick Curran, General Manager

The Brooklodge Hotel & Macreddin Golf Club

The BrookLodge Hotel,
Macreddin Village,
Co.Wicklow,
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)402 36444

Email: info@brooklodge.com | suzanne@brooklodge.com

Website: www.brooklodge.com

Contact: Suzanne Tallon,Manager -Corporate Sales & Incentives

Luttrellstown Castle Resort

Luttrellstown Castle Resort, Castleknock, Dublin 15, Ireland

Tel: + 353 (0) 1 860 9600

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 418 5005

Fax: + 355 (0) 1 860 9601

Email: enquiries@luttrellstown.ie

Website: www.luttrellstowncastle.com

Contact: Jessica Joyce, Marketing & Events Manager

Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort

Moyvalley Hotel & Golf Resort, Moyvalley, Balyna Estate, Moyvalley, Co. Kildare, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 46 954 8000

Fax: +353 (0) 46 954 8070

Email: info@moyvalley.com

Website: www.moyvalley.com

Contact: Catherine McGovern, Sales & Marketing Manager

Kildare Hotel Spa & Country Club

The Kildare Hotel & Country Club, Straffan, Co.Kildare, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 601 7301

Mobile: +353 (0) 87 272 9513

Fax: +353 (0) 1 6017297

Email: sharon.smurfit@kclub.ie

Website: www.kclub.ie

Contact: Sharon Smurfit, Director of Golf

Druids Glen Resort

Druid's Glen Resort, Newtownmountkennedy, Co Wicklow, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 287 0859

Email: karina.dunne@druidsglenresort.com

Website: www.druidsglenresort.com/golf

Contact: Karina Dunne, Director of Sales & Marketing

Carton House Hotel & Golf Resort

Carton Demense, Maynooth, Co.Kildare, Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 651 7721

Mobile: +353 (0) 86 411 6177

Fax: +353 (0) 1 651 7706

Email: mobyrne@cartonhouse.com | fhowley@cartonhouse.com

Website: www.cartonhouse.com

Contact: Monica O'Byrne -Director of Sales & Marketing & Francis Howley Director of Golf

Golf along the Wild Atlantic Way and in Ireland's Ancient East